Click to enlargeFrom the Heart by Pritpal Singh

1. Fly So High 6:55
2. Aisa Naam 9:45
3. THe Sweetest Hour 4:23
4. Shaee Shaa Na Shaa (partial) 7:53
5. Aap Sahaee Hoa 7:18
6. Guru Ram Das on the Mainlin 6:04
7. Ardas Bhaee (extended version) 11:32
8. Pavan Guru - Slok 4:14

Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 weeks

From the Heart by Pritpal Singh 15585$18.00

Are you having any trouble finding the
products you're looking for?

Discounts available via phone orders only.
Please call in to ask about available discounts:
Siri Ram Singh: 877-753-5351
If you have any questions please
don't hesitate to call or email us!